App | 中文 |


Updated: Jun 28,2017 7:25 AM

Position Current Holder
Minister of Foreign Affairs Wang Yi
Minister of National Defense Chang Wanquan
Minister in charge of the National Development and Reform Commission He Lifeng
Minister of Education Chen Baosheng
Minister of Science and Technology Wan Gang
Minister of Industry and Information Technology Miao Wei
Minister in charge of the State Ethnic Affairs Commission Bater
Minister of Public Security Zhao Kezhi
Minister of State Security Chen Wenqing
Minister of Supervision Yang Xiaodu
Minister of Civil Affairs Huang Shuxian
Minister of Justice Zhang Jun
Minister of Finance Xiao Jie
Minister of Human Resources and Social Security Yin Weimin
Minister of Land and Resources Jiang Daming
Minister of Environmental Protection Li Ganjie
Minister of Housing and Urban-rural Construction Wang Menghui
Minister of Transport Li Xiaopeng
Minister of Water Resources Chen Lei
Minister of Agriculture Han Changfu
Minister of Commerce Zhong Shan
Minister of Culture Luo Shugang
Minister in charge of the National Health and Family Planning Commission Li Bin
Governor of the People’s Bank of China Zhou Xiaochuan
Auditor-General of the National Audit Office Hu Zejun