App | 中文 |

State Council’s Work Safety Committee members reshuffled

Updated: Apr 24,2017 4:01 PM

The State Council has decided to reshuffle the members of its Work Safety Committee.

Vice-Premier Ma Kai remains director of the committee, and deputy directors include: State Councilors Guo Shengkun and Wang Yong, and Meng Yang, vice secretary-general of the State Council.

Other members of the committee include officials from ministries, commissions and agencies under the State Council.