App | 中文 |

New appointments to PBOC monetary policy committee

Updated: Mar 21,2017 3:11 PM

The State Council approved personnel changes in the monetary policy committee of the People’s Bank of China (PBOC), according to a circular issued on March 21.

Ding Xuedong and Guo Shuqing will be appointed as new members of the monetary policy committee.

In addition, Xiao Jie and Shang Fulin will stop their services for the committee.