App | 中文 |

11 new full members admitted to CPC Central Committee

Updated: Oct 14,2017 9:13 PM     Xinhua

BEIJING — Eleven new full members have been admitted to the 18th Communist Party of China (CPC) Central Committee, said a communique issued after the committee’s plenary session closed in Beijing on Oct 14.

The new members, Cui Bo, Shu Xiaoqin, Ma Shunqing, Wang Jianjun, Li Qiang, Chen Wu, Chen Mingming, Zhao Lixiong, Zhao Shucong, Duan Chunhua and Losang Jamcan, had been alternate members of the 18th CPC Central Committee, the communique said.

The Seventh Plenary Session of the 18th CPC Central Committee was held in Beijing from Oct 11 to Oct 14, with 191 members and 141 alternate members at present.