Organs of the Headquarters of the SOA

Administrative Office (Department of Finance)

Department of Policies, Laws and Regulations, and Planning

Department of Sea Area Management

Department of Marine Environmental Protection

Department of Science and Technology

Department of International Cooperation

Department of Personnel

Party Committee of the Headquarters of the SOA

Office of Commission for Discipline Inspection and Supervisor of the SOA